Fabulous new compilation!

DivasEnergise Records have released Dancing With The Divas; a fabulous 20-track compilation that includes Matt Pop productions of We Belong and Shattered Glass by Hazell Dean, Don’t Play That Song Again 2015 by Nicki French, Getting Closer by Haywoode, Lay All Your Mysterious Times On Me by Matt Pop featuring Suzanna Dee, So Many Men and Touch Me by Sinitta. But there’s  loads more! Get it here:
Download https://itun.es/gb/8P3gbb or order the CD at www.energiserecords.com 

About Matt

Matt Pop is a producer and remixer from The Netherlands, known for his mixes for RuPaul, Almighty, Andy Bell, Peter Wilson, Nicki French, Hazell Dean, Cilla Black, Erasure, Bucks Fizz, Lonnie Gordon, Pierre Pascual and many others. He also has quite a reputation for doing unauthorised bootlegs that prove popular with fans and often also the original artists themselves. The many unofficial Matt Pop ABBA mixes have gained him a loyal follwing amongst fans of the Swedish Fab Four. His style is uplifting, vocal, melodic and electronic.