Hazell Dean album tracklist confirmed!

Some of you had already seen this on the Energise Records website. These are the tracks that will appear on Hazell Dean‘s much anticipated new album “In The Name Of”. All these tracks have been remixed by Matt Pop for the album. Energise, Matt and Hazell are all very excited about this album – it is a dance classics party from start to finish! Release date has not yet been divulged, but we have all been waiting forever, so it can’t be long now, right? As soon as I hear anything, I will post it here. Also released soon: the full-on, no holds barred Matt Pop club mix of This Is My Life! www.energiserecords.com

About Matt

Matt Pop is a producer and remixer from The Netherlands, known for his mixes for RuPaul, Almighty, Andy Bell, Peter Wilson, Nicki French, Hazell Dean, Cilla Black, Erasure, Bucks Fizz, Lonnie Gordon, Pierre Pascual and many others. He also has quite a reputation for doing unauthorised bootlegs that prove popular with fans and often also the original artists themselves. The many unofficial Matt Pop ABBA mixes have gained him a loyal follwing amongst fans of the Swedish Fab Four. His style is uplifting, vocal, melodic and electronic.