Laser Light album released Monday, July 2!

After last year’s success of the album Stereo, spawning hit singles Intoxicated, Stereo and Twentyfour Seven, Peter Wilson is back with the follow up Laser Light. Many of the same writers / producers are on board again, including Matt Pop, Ian Curnow, Dave Ford and Pete Hammond. Peter also found a great new modern sound, collaborating with hit writer / producer John Von Ahlen, from electropop-darlings Parralox. There are 4 Matt Pop-produced album tracks, two of them written by Matt and Peter. Check out the track-by-track album megamix here: On the official Matt Pop YouTube page, you will find teasers for all 4 Matt Pop album tracks: .

Download the album from Monday July 2, or get the 2-disc CD  with bonus tracks from .

About Matt

Matt Pop is a producer and remixer from The Netherlands, known for his mixes for RuPaul, Almighty, Andy Bell, Peter Wilson, Nicki French, Hazell Dean, Cilla Black, Erasure, Bucks Fizz, Lonnie Gordon, Pierre Pascual and many others. He also has quite a reputation for doing unauthorised bootlegs that prove popular with fans and often also the original artists themselves. The many unofficial Matt Pop ABBA mixes have gained him a loyal follwing amongst fans of the Swedish Fab Four. His style is uplifting, vocal, melodic and electronic.