One & One by Peter Wilson & Sean Smith

One & One, the new single by Peter Wilson ft. Sean Smith, taken from the album ELECTRICITY, will be released April 24, 2021.

single tracklisting:

1. One & One (Matt Pop Album Version)

2. One & One (Matt Pop Extended Version

3. One & One (Pete Hammond Time Stands Still Mix)

4. One & One (Instrumental Version) *CD ONLY

5. Verona (Instrumental Version) *CD ONLY

Pre-orders will open two weeks before release date.

Official video: