Matt Pop UNLEASHED box set

Energise Records have revealed the full tracklisting for the amazing upcoming Matt Pop – Unleashed Box Set!

There are 50 tracks spread over 4 discs: Exclusive mixes, new ones, rare ones; tracks by Sinitta, Nicki French, Allan Jay, Supercub, Hazell Dean, Peter Wilson, Paul Parker and many more, plus a Best Of selection spanning the last 8 years of my work for Energise.

Some exclusives:

* A brandnew pure pop track written by Adam Lopez, with vocals by Rachel Head;
* Allan Jay: I Owe You Nothing (Bros cover)
* Allan Jay’s cover of one of the campest-ever Eurovision tracks Drama Queen (Danish entry from 2007).
* My brandnew tribal-flavoured club mix of The Day You Said Goodbye by the fabulous Sinitta
* The fully extended club mix of Crashing Down by Nicki French and Suzanna Dee.
* Supercub – Dancing Inside (full length PWL-insipred club mix; a track that has been waiting in the wings for a long time!)
* Two of my instrumental Jean-Michel Jarre covers are included
* An exclusive re-recording of my bootleg Carpenters mix For All We Know; a mix many of you have been asking for. We couldn’t use the original Carpenters vocals, but just wait until you hear this version…
* New Hazell Dean, Nicki French and Peter Wilson mixes, made especially for this set.

There will also be an exclusive FIFTH disc available for Energise members. Full details coming this weekend.

Pre-sales start from this weekend at

Physical Release: 12th February 2018

Digital Release: 22nd February 2018