Lonely Is The Night single Part 1 released to day

Produced and co-written by Matt Pop, part 1 of the single Lonely Is The Night by Peter Wilson is released today. iTunes http://tiny.cc/3m9gcx  Amazon UK http://tiny.cc/xv4ecx
Tracklisting of Lonely Is The Night single, part 1:
1. Lonely Is The Night – Matt Pop‘s Radio Edit 4:09
2. Got To Have You (Unreleased 1994 recording) 6:22
3. Angel Eyes  (Unreleased 1999 recording) 4:39
4. You Better Forget  (New 2013 recording) 3:51
5. Lonely Is The Night – Argonaut Radio Mix 4:05

Part 2 of the single will be released digitally on March 17, 2014.
Part 2 tracklisting:
1. Lonely Is The Night (Matt Pop‘s Full Length Master)
2. Lonely Is The Night (Argonaut Club Mix)
3. Lonely Is The Night (Luke Labarre Remix)
4. Lonely Is The Night (Willie2400 Remix)
5. Love Me Like A Machine (Poisonbeat Remix)

CD-r singles part 1 + 2 available only from Energise Records website: http://www.energiserecords.com/

“Lonely Is The Night” taken from the hit album Pulsation:  http://tiny.cc/j24ecx

The Matt Pop Full-Length Master of Lonely Is The Night will also be featured on the album Italo Disco: New Generation Vol.4, from the legendary ZYX label. That album will be released March 24, 2014.

Peter Wilson on Facebook:


About Matt

Matt Pop is a producer and remixer from The Netherlands, known for his mixes for RuPaul, Almighty, Andy Bell, Peter Wilson, Nicki French, Hazell Dean, Cilla Black, Erasure, Bucks Fizz, Lonnie Gordon, Pierre Pascual and many others. He also has quite a reputation for doing unauthorised bootlegs that prove popular with fans and often also the original artists themselves. The many unofficial Matt Pop ABBA mixes have gained him a loyal follwing amongst fans of the Swedish Fab Four. His style is uplifting, vocal, melodic and electronic.