Hazell Dean album update + full tracklisting

hazellHere is the latest update on Hazell Dean’s much anticipated new album, “In The Name Of”. The digital download will include 7 of the Matt Pop mixes, the physical 2-cd format will have all 10. Download available on iTunes and Amazon from the 12th July, the 2-disc CD with exclusive tracks not available on download available from the 19th July.
Digital album Track list:
This Is My Life   5.51
Can You Feel It    5.30
Shattered Glass    6.29
Never Can Say Goodbye   6.16
No Frills Love (Matt Pop Mix)   4.02
In The Name Of Love 5.26
They Say Its Gonna Rain (Klub Kidz Remix)   3.50
I Believe In Dreams   5.50
Love Pains (Klub Kidz Remake)   6.57
We Belong (Matt Pop Mix)   4.54
Trade Him For A Newer Model (Klub Kidz ReVocal)   4.06
Let The Night Take The Blame (Matt Pop Mix)   4.57
Close To Perfection (Matt Pop Mix)   4.38
Can You Feel It? (Matt Pop Mix)   4.16
Never Can Say Goodbye (Matt Pop Mix)   5.38
This Is My Life Matt Pop Mix (Edit)   4.48
CD format Disc 1
This Is My Life (Original Mix)   5.51
Can you Feel It   5.30
Shattered Glass   6.29
Never Can Say Goodbye   6.16
In The Name Of Love (Album Mix)   5.26
They Say Its Gonna Rain (Klub Kidz Remix)   3.50
No Frills Love   4.30
Close To Perfection   5.04
I Believe In Dreams   5.50
Let The Night Take The Blame   6.46
We Belong   6.19
Love Pains (Klub Kidz Remake)   6.57
Trade Him For A Newer Model (Klub Kidz ReVocal)   4.06
This Is My Life (Almighty Piano Edit)   3.36
Tracks 1-5, 7-11 & 14: Production by Hazell Dean & Pete Ware. Tracks 6,12 & 13: Production by James Hurr & Jason Prince for Klub Kidz Productions. Track 14:  Additional Production & remix by Almighty Associates.
Disc 2, The Matt Pop Remixes:
Can You Feel It?   4.16
Shattered Glass   3.35
Let The Night Take The Blame   4.57
No Frills Love   4.02
Close To Perfection   4.38
In The Name Of Love (Edit)   4.15
I Believe In Dreams   4.48
Never Can Say Goodbye   5.38
We Belong   4.54
This Is My Life (Edit)   4.48
Original vocal production by Hazell Dean & Pete Ware. All additional production and remix by Matt Pop.
(P) + (C) 2013 Energise Records Ltd

About Matt

Matt Pop is a producer and remixer from The Netherlands, known for his mixes for RuPaul, Almighty, Andy Bell, Peter Wilson, Nicki French, Hazell Dean, Cilla Black, Erasure, Bucks Fizz, Lonnie Gordon, Pierre Pascual and many others. He also has quite a reputation for doing unauthorised bootlegs that prove popular with fans and often also the original artists themselves. The many unofficial Matt Pop ABBA mixes have gained him a loyal follwing amongst fans of the Swedish Fab Four. His style is uplifting, vocal, melodic and electronic.