All posts by Admin

2 Matt Pop productions on new Candy Apple Blue album

New album Second Sight by American electropop siblings Candy Apple Blue includes the Matt Pop productions Crying My Eyes Out and Game Over; the rest of the album was produced by the very talented Juno Dreams and Candy Apple Blue themselves.

Support an independent band by buying directly from them, here:

Dennis Jones album with bonus Matt Pop remixes

The album Altijd Door by Dutch artist Dennis Jones includes a bonus CD with 5 full-length Matt Pop remixes, all sung in Dutch (English versions are available on streaming).

remix CD tracklisting:

01 Wij Gaan Altijd Door (Matt Pop Club Mix)
02 Zonder Jou (Matt Pop Extended Mix)
03 Wat Ik Ook Doe (Matt Pop Club Mix)
04 Vuurwerk (Matt Pop Club Mix)
05 Nu Ga Ik Leven (Matt Pop Club Mix)


CD can be ordered here:

New Nicki French single!

Haunted Heart by Nicki French is available now from iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Spotify, Tidal, Deezer, Bandcamp and CD.

mixes by Matt Pop, Project K and David Harry

Nicki French: Haunted Heart (Matt Pop mixes included)


HAUNTED HEART – the new single from Nicki French is now available to preview and pre-order on CD from

1. Matt Pop Radio Edit
2. Project K Radio Edit
3. David Harry Radio Edit
4. Matt Pop Club Mix
5. Project K’s Haunted House Remix
6. David Harry Remix

The CD also includes an exclusive bonus megamix ‘I Surrender to a Total Eclipse of the Haunted Heart’ which won’t be available to download.

Haunted Heart – out 26th October 2020!